4 comments on “Father’s Day Disaster

  1. Ooh, a mystery caller! Interesting! Also I laughed at the resurrection-comment. Makes me wonder what that Father’s Day gift was…

    Also I really liked the family dynamics in this. Kind of snappy and snarky but still warm.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! 🙂

      As for the Father’s Day gift that met an unfortunate end, well, I guess I left it up to reader’s interpretation. (Translation: I couldn’t think of anything that worked as both a gift, and Marigold trying to use for bringing back the author of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. 😛 )

      Liked by 1 person

      • I like the fact that it was left open for interpretation. Now I’m just trying to decide whether it was a legit resurrection object (whatever those are) or just a random thing Marigold thought could bring back the dead. 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

