6 comments on “Vidi (Part 2 of 3)

  1. I’m liking how exponentially darker The Builder’s operations are getting. Or I’m just a big sucker for looking into the operations of henchmen/servants/whatever.

    Like

  2. Wow, this is getting gruesome. I like how you’ve balanced the amount of information you’re giving about the messed-upness that’s going on. Just enough to fuel the imagination and give some pretty disturbing mental images.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, I like to give a bit of leeway while also leaving things to readers’ imagination. That way they can interpret what’s going on from it however they like!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I have no freaking clue how the Builder connects to the Racket/Rotters’ story, but it’s getting gruesome and mind-boggling and chilling and nauseating. I have no freaking clue what’s going on, but it’s scary.

    In the meantime, I’m glad Dennis is okay. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

