4 comments on “Master of None (Part 2 of 2)

  1. Holy cow! I didn’t expect it to be Annette. I was worried it was Amy or Jenni. More so Amy. But I’m glad it’s not. The Builder and the minions are truly terrifying. What the hell is going on? I’m still really lost, like I’m missing something. Guess I’ll have to keep reading. What did Dudley and Dennis go as? I was a little confused about that too. And Sinbad and Shark? Nonetheless, chilling and crazy ending to Arc 2.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Having it be Annette was a sort of surprise story development.

      As for what everyone all went as: Dennis and Dudley went as The Undertaker and his manager Paul Bearer, respectively. And Shark and Sinbad went as (also respectively) Roxas and Axel from the Kingdom Hearts series.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

