7 comments on “I Saw Myself, So Don’t Give Up

  1. End your battle by declaring yourself as official Undertale Trash ™ today!

    (Love you, babe <3)

    I was having a feeling that Annette would be the final juror, but it's just so cool to visualize it! Or funny because she's a tiny, noodly space demon up against a mantis-woman.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Wow! This resolution was great and had me cheering!

    I was so fearful in last chapter that there’d be a wicked twist here demanding sacrifice, but yay! You took this route! I’m so glad! Triumph!

    Liked by 4 people

  3. That beginning was so intense and quite harrowing, especially for Annette, and then the end of the chapter… wow, that was satisfying and awesome! I too had a feeling Annette would be the final juror, but I wasn’t sure how it all would play out. The way it was done was just perfect. I love it!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

