11 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Congratulations! And thank you! 🙂 I’ve also got a lot of stuffed animals in my room… only two teddy bears, though… most are other kinds… we’ve got another contingent in our living room. We tend to think of them as the spies for the music room stuffies…

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Congrats and thank you so much! 🙂 I was so surprised and honored.

    I used to have a lot of stuffed animals but don’t anymore. I do have a few koalas and actually got to see and hold one in real life when I went to Austrlia in the 90’s. 🙂 Such fun!

    Pizza is the bomb! We have a nice pizza place where we always order from. Sadly, we don’t do it terribly often because it’s expensive. Makes for a nice treat though when I don’t feel like cooking.

    Like

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | The Fey of Life

  4. Congratulations! I haven’t gotten too far in your story yet, but it is definitely on my list to catch up and I think the award is well deserved! If I didn’t have a gluten allergy, I would eat pizza all the time too and sleep? Who doesn’t like sleep! You should come to Canada! We do get pretty hot summers but the rest of the year may be more to your liking.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award – Livin A Simmin' Life

Leave a comment