6 comments on “Sex, Sinbad, Shark, Silver, Secrets

  1. Silver reacted to the divorce papers just as expected. Goodwin… that little weasel… not nearly as “good” as he thinks he is, am I right? Screwing around with someone named Amy when he’s expecting a baby. *tsk tsk* Sinbad certainly enjoyed discovering that, didn’t he?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HAHA! Silver in the background screaming obscenities cracked me up! Xp Sorry it has been a bit. I’ve been busy and I’m also kind of enjoying the holiday. It is nice knowing I don’t have to work on a Monday even if I actually love my job!

    Keep up the great work!

    Cheers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. HAHAHAHA. This is killing me. Never seen anything like it, but gay Sims fanfic involving a family of maybe-maybe-not mafia members is now my favourite thing.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment